Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

This Is Life With Lisa Ling Season 4 Episodes

8 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1

Sexual Healing

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 60 mins

Lisa Ling goes on a journey through the scintillating worlds of Tantra and surrogate partner therapy in search of sexual healing.

Where to Watch
This Is Life With Lisa Ling, Season 4 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Chinese in America

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 60 mins

Lisa explores the massive and economically diverse movement of immigration from China to the United States and traces her own family roots to find out what it means to be Chinese in America.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Age of Consent

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 60 mins

An exploration of the legal and social consequences of convicting adolescents and young adults of sex offenses.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Patriot Movement

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 60 mins

Lisa Ling reports on the Patriot Movement and embeds with a militia deep in the Arizona desert who are preparing for threats both foreign and domestic.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

America's First Muslims

Sun, Oct 29, 2017 60 mins

Lisa meets three very different African American Muslims and learns about the power of Islam to reshape lives in the black community.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Modern Love

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 60 mins

Polygamy in America is examined.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Lost Vegas

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 60 mins

An exploration of the dark and sometimes dangerous underbelly of Las Vegas.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Sun, Nov 26, 2017 60 mins

A look at the most prestigious transgender beauty pageant.

Where to Watch