Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Summer I Turned Pretty Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Love Lost

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 57 mins

On the last day of school, Belly tries to let loose but some things are too big to leave behind.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Love Scene

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 42 mins

Belly and Jeremiah work on an important search, but tensions threaten to get in the way.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Love Sick

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 48 mins

Belly, Jeremiah and Conrad won't let the summer house sell quickly.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Love Game

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 50 mins

A day of friendly competition stokes feelings for Belly, Conrad and Jeremiah.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Love Fool

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 50 mins

Belly and the gang break into a familiar spot for the night after Aunt Julia forces them out.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Love Fest

Thu, Aug 3, 2023 55 mins

As their time in Cousins winds down, Belly finds herself wondering: What Would Susannah Do? Throw a massive party, obviously.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Love Affair

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 57 mins

Belly has a wake-up call regarding the mistakes she made the previous night.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Love Triangle

Thu, Aug 17, 2023 59 mins

Belly, Jeremiah and Conrad are trapped in close quarters for the night after a painful revelation.

Where to Watch