X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Last Leg Season 20 Episodes

17 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

US Elegtion Special

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Last Leg of the Year 2020

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 65 mins

Where to Watch