Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Hunt With John Walsh Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Murder in the Mountains

Sun, Jul 13, 2014 60 mins

Unsolved criminal investigations are explored. First up: the hunt for Shane Miller, who is suspected of murdering his wife and their two daughters.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Enemy Next Door

Sun, Jul 20, 2014 60 mins

The search for convicted sex offender Kevin Patrick Stoeser is detailed.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Family Annihilator

Sun, Jul 27, 2014 60 mins

The hunt for William Bradford Bishop Jr., who allegedly murdered his wife, his mother and his three young sons with a sledgehammer in 1976, is chronicled.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Under the Influence

Sun, Aug 3, 2014 60 mins

Christopher Ponce vanishes after allegedly killing 20-year-old William Angel in a drunken car crash.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Point Blank Murder

Sun, Aug 10, 2014 60 mins

The 1983 murder of a journalism student is detailed. Also: the hunt for a Jehovah's Witness leader who was accused of molesting a young girl.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Trafficking in Death

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 60 mins

Chronicling the search for Guillermo Madrigal Ballesteros, who is suspected of involvement in a human-smuggling operation that resulted in 11 deaths.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Preaching Lies

Sun, Aug 24, 2014 60 mins

A religious leader who allegedly molested young girls is hunted. Also: After accusing her ex-husband of abusing their daughter, a woman disappears with the child.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Justice Denied

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 60 mins

The 1989 disappearance of an 11-year-old boy is investigated. Also: the hunt for a couple suspected of scamming homeowners in Hawaii.

Where to Watch