Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Big Fat Truth Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

The Former "Biggest Loser" Contestants

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 60 mins

In the series premiere, former "The Biggest Loser" contestants who regained their weight battle to shed pounds, eat healthy and win back their confidence.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Teachers

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 60 mins

Classroom-confined busy teachers incorporate calorie cutting and intense workouts in order to put their health first.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Nurses

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 60 mins

Fighting to save lives comes naturally, but nurses learn to fight for their health by exercising and switching to healthier diets.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Chefs

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 60 mins

Gourmet chefs are inspired to revamp their mindsets and lifestyles and fuel their bodies with healthy alternative dishes.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Type 2 Diabetics

Sun, Jul 16, 2017 60 mins

Diabetics who are insulin-shot dependent and struggling with their weight are introduced to a plant-based diet.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Moms

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 60 mins

Busy moms make the pledge to lose weight by getting rid of their poor eating habits and regaining balanced, active lifestyles.

Where to Watch