Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Ted Lasso Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Goodbye Earl

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 30 mins

The management recruits a psychologist to help the team achieve a winning mindset amidst their mounting draws.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Fri, Jul 30, 2021 30 mins

Ted encounters someone unexpected as Roy tests out a new path.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Do the Right-est Thing

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 30 mins

Rebecca gets a surprise visitor while at work. The team is not happy about the return of a certain player.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Carol of the Bells

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 30 mins

The Christmas spirit arrives in Richmond; Rebecca enlists Ted for a secret mission; Roy and Keeley search for a miracle; and the Higgins family opens up their home.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 05

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 30 mins

Rebecca and Keeley mentor Nate in the art of being confident. Meanwhile, Ted leans on Roy.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Signal

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 30 mins

Ted experiences a rush of emotions as the team's camaraderie seems high. However, doubt still lingers over their chances in the quarterfinal match.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


Fri, Sep 3, 2021 30 mins

Things are starting to look better for Richmond. It's time for everyone to work on themselves. Ted gets ready to overcome his discomfort while Nate explores issues with confidence.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Man City

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 30 mins

Tensions arise as the team prepares for the semifinal.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Beard After Hours

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch