Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Svetlana Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 2011 - 2011

Episode 1

Me Love You a Decent Amount of Time

Wed, Apr 27, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana goes undercover to probe the competition after an Asian brothel opens in the neighborhood in the Season 2 opener.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Wed, May 4, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana goes to jail after being framed for her ex-driver's murder.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Water Board Certified

Wed, May 11, 2011 30 mins

Vlad is abducted as a suspected spy; Svetlana gains weight before a cleansing. Kurt Fuller guest stars.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, May 18, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana tries to score a documentary series by going undercover.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Corkage Fee

Wed, May 25, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana's breast implants start leaking.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mom! Dad!

Wed, Jun 1, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana stands up for Liam and Marina after Liam's parents object to their marriage.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Milking It

Wed, Jun 8, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana adopts a child from Haiti, with unexpected results.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Outta Here Like Vladimir Part I

Wed, Jun 15, 2011 30 mins

Vlad falls for another woman, which sends Svetlana into a tailspin.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Outta Here Like Vladimir Part II

Wed, Jun 22, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana falls for an Indian man.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Yearning for Zionism

Wed, Jun 29, 2011 30 mins

Svetlana enters a cult.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Bringing Up Baby

Wed, Jul 6, 2011 30 mins

Liam and Marina need a sperm donor.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Look It!

Wed, Jul 13, 2011 30 mins

Hallucinogens are discovered during a family camping trip.

Where to Watch