Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Suspicion Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2022 -

Episode 1

Persons of Interest

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 45 mins

The violent kidnapping of the son of a US media mogul ignites an international manhunt.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Room for Doubt

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 45 mins

Vanessa and Scott team up to interrogate the suspects. Meanwhile, a mysterious figure leaves a path of destruction in his wake.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Fri, Feb 11, 2022 45 mins

The suspects attempt to get back to their ordinary lives. Meanwhile, a surprising connection is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Devil You Know

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 45 mins

Eddie and Aadesh work together to clear their names. Meanwhile, Natalie helps Vanessa and Scott on their quest, and Katherine is pressured to tell the truth.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

What Does a Kidnapper Look Like?

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 45 mins

The suspects come together at a remote cottage to piece together who framed them.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Be the Gray Man

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 45 mins

The suspects prepare to flee. Meanwhile, Vanessa reveals a secret to Scott, and Katherine does client damage control.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Scratch the Itch

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 45 mins

Vanessa and Scott look into Martin Copeland's background as the suspects close in on him. Katherine reveals all in a risky interview.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Lost Son Found

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 45 mins

Cresswell's past leads Vanessa and Scott to discover the truth. Leo's countdown kicks off.

Where to Watch