X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Street Outlaws Season 4 Episodes

11 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Exploring the world of underground street racing.

Episode 1

Down From Chi-Town

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 60 mins

Racers from Chicago arrive to challenge the crew.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Shut Your Death Trap

Mon, Jan 5, 2015 40 mins

Farmtruck and Chuck face off.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Ova for Murder Nova?

Mon, Jan 12, 2015 60 mins

Shawn considers dropping off the list.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Small Tire Shootout

Mon, Jan 19, 2015 40 mins

Small-tire cars race for a $2000 prize.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Gatekeeper Gate

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 40 mins

Big Chief must take action when tensions run high.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Vocal Local Yokels

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 40 mins

A demolition derby is held; Farmtruck and AZN answer a callout.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Hearse and the Wichita Curse

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 40 mins

Big Chief gets called out by drivers from Wichita.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Let Them Eat Crow!

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 40 mins

Farmtruck and AZN get more than they bargained for while seeking new competition.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

The Southeast's Fastest; Part 1

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. A two-day racing event is held.

Where to Watch
Street Outlaws, Season 4 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

The Southeast's Fastest; Part 2

Mon, Mar 2, 2015 40 mins

Conclusion. A two-day racing event is held.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Bumper To Bumper: The Secrets Of The Street Outlaws

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 40 mins

A behind-the-scenes look into the 405 racers' lives.

Where to Watch