Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Stargirl Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

13 Episodes 2020 - 2020

Episode 1


Mon, May 18, 2020 60 mins

When Courtney's seemingly perfect life in Los Angeles gets upended with a move to Blue Valley, Nebraska with her mother Barbara, stepfather Pat and stepbrother Mike, she finds herself struggling to adapt to her new town and high school. But when Courtney discovers that Pat is harboring a major secret about his past, she ultimately becomes the unlikely inspiration for a new generation of superheroes.

Where to Watch
Stargirl, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


Mon, May 25, 2020 60 mins

After Courtney has an unexpected run-in with a member of the Injustice Society of America, Pat reveals the truth to her about their history. Meanwhile, Barbara is elated when she sees Courtney making an attempt to get along with Pat, not knowing the secret they've been keeping. Finally, things take a dangerous turn at Blue Valley High's open house night when Courtney becomes the target of a dangerous foe.

Where to Watch
Stargirl, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3


Mon, Jun 1, 2020 60 mins

After a dangerous confrontation with a member of the Injustice Society of America, Pat warns Courtney to back down from her attempts to go after them. But when she encounters what she believes to be a message from one of them, she urges Pat to help her. Meanwhile, Barbara makes strides at work, which impresses her new boss Jordan.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Mon, Jun 8, 2020 60 mins

After realizing that she needs the extra help, Courtney sets out to recruit new members to the Justice Society of America – starting with Yolanda. Elsewhere, Pat's suspicion is piqued after a bizarre conversation with one of the town's residents.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Hourman and Dr. Mid-Nite

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 60 mins

As Courtney sets her sights on recruiting more members to the Justice Society of America, Pat finds himself one step closer to learning which ISA members may be in Blue Valley. Meanwhile, a search for Rick leads Courtney, Yolanda and Beth to Cindy Burman's Halloween party.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Justice Society

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 60 mins

Courtney makes a difficult decision after Pat confronts her about the potential consequences of recruiting new members to the JSA. Elsewhere, Barbara shows up in support of Mike's science fair, and Courtney, Yolanda, Beth and Rick prepare for their first major mission.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Shiv Part One

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 60 mins

As Pat teaches Courtney, Yolanda, Beth and Rick the importance of teamwork, the ISA converge to figure out who is trying to take them down. Elsewhere, as the school prepares for homecoming, Cindy lashes out against her father's strict rules, while Barbara accepts an offer from Jordan.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Shiv Part Two

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 60 mins

After Courtney gets herself into some trouble following an unexpected confrontation, Pat decides they need to come clean to Barbara. Meanwhile, Cindy takes heat from her father after a plan to take matters into her own hands goes awry. Finally, Yolanda, Beth, and Rick lead an investigation into one of their own classmates.

Where to Watch

Episode 9


Mon, Jul 13, 2020 60 mins

Tensions rise among the JSA members after Courtney suggests who she wants to recruit next to the team. Meanwhile, Barbara invites Jordan and his family over for dinner, and Henry Jr. makes a surprising discovery about his father.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Brainwave Jr.

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 60 mins

As Henry Jr. hones his newfound skills, uncovered secrets from his family's past force him to make a difficult decision. Meanwhile, Courtney, Yolanda, Beth, and Rick's latest plan brings them face to face with a member of the ISA. Finally, tensions between Pat and Barbara force her to revisit her own past.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Shining Knight

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 60 mins

Courtney's life gets turned upside down when someone from her past arrives in Blue Valley. Meanwhile, Pat uncovers new information about the ISA's plan and Jordan makes a surprising discovery at work.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. Part One

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 60 mins

With the ISA on their trail, Courtney, Pat and the team regroup to figure out their next steps.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Stars & S.T.R.I.P.E. Part Two

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 60 mins

Courtney and the rest of the JSA face Icicle and the ISA villains in a battle.

Where to Watch