Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Star-ving Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

12 Episodes 2009 -

Episode 1

Begging Ed

Fri, Jan 16, 2009 5 mins

David tries to get money from former costar Ed O'Neill.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Gilbert's Kid

Fri, Jan 16, 2009 8 mins

David kills Gilbert Gottfried's 34-year-old son.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Straight Outta Compton

Fri, Jan 16, 2009 7 mins

Coolio rescues David from an angry black mob.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Married With Children Movie

8 mins

David is passed over for the role of Bud Bundy in "Married With Children: The Movie." The part instead goes to Seth Green. Christina Applegate appears.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Scheize Flick

Fri, Jan 23, 2009 8 mins

David passes out while filming a scat movie in Germany.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Starving - Literally

8 mins

Dave and Corin get arrested.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Stealing Alan Thicke

9 mins

Dave and Corin kidnap and kill Alan Thicke.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Going O.J.

Fri, Feb 13, 2009 7 mins

Dave attacks some newlyweds while trying to recover stolen memorabilia in Las Vegas.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

El Al-Qaeda

8 mins

Dave and Corin meet with the head of a major foreign studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 10


8 mins

Dave vacations in Kentucky and ends up working in a meth lab.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Just One Drink

8 mins

Dave is offered a show, but things quickly go down hill when he starts drinking to celebrate.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Getting Huge

6 mins

Dave starts using steroids and has an ugly encounter with Coolio at a gym.

Where to Watch