Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Spides Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1


Fri, Mar 6, 2020 60 mins

A young woman wakes up with no memory. She makes some startling discoveries while trying to uncover her real identity.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Tue, Jun 23, 2020 60 mins

Nora is attacked on the street. David Leonhart discovers that a woman who resembles Nora killed two Blis dealers.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Double Trouble

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 60 mins

Nora discovers that she has a sister. She wonders whether she is the killer, but she learns she is said to have died many years before.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Ties That Bind

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 60 mins

Nora questions whether her sister is really dead. She goes on a mission to find her. Marie's brother Luka testifies against Mitosch.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Tue, Jul 14, 2020 60 mins

Nora begins to see more intense visions. She finds herself in trouble after confirming her suspicions of Dr. Herter.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

This Calling

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 60 mins

Nora gets information about the alien infiltration. She wonders whether it is too late to warn the community.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


Tue, Jul 28, 2020 60 mins

Mitosch gets rid of the human larva queens in the lab. Torsen's creature is livid, but there is one final candidate to take the queen's place.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Tue, Aug 4, 2020 60 mins

Friends try to stall Nora from transforming into the next queen. The Ringers gather to see the union of the queen and the Drone.

Where to Watch