X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

So You Think You Can Dance Season 4 Episodes

23 Episodes 2008 - 2008

Episode 1

Episode 1

Thu, May 22, 2008 120 mins

The fourth season begins with auditions.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Auditions #3

Wed, May 28, 2008 120 mins

Fourth-season auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Auditions #4

Thu, May 29, 2008 120 mins

Fourth-season auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Auditions #5 and #6

Wed, Jun 4, 2008 120 mins

The fourth season's first round of auditions ends.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Vegas Callbacks (Top 20 Chosen)

Thu, Jun 5, 2008 120 mins

The first round of callbacks in Las Vegas results in the selection of the top 20 finalists: 10 males and 10 females.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Top 20 Perform

Wed, Jun 11, 2008 120 mins

The Top 20 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

2 of 20 Voted Off

Thu, Jun 12, 2008 60 mins

The first results show of the season reveals the three couples with the fewest votes. After the six dancers perform solo routines, one male and one female will be eliminated. Also: The Pussycat Dolls sing "When I Grow Up"; dance group Electric Boogaloos perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Top 18 Perform

Wed, Jun 18, 2008 120 mins

The Top 18 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

2 of 18 Voted Off

Thu, Jun 19, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final 18 dancers are eliminated. Also: Flo Rida performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Top 16 Perform

Wed, Jun 25, 2008 120 mins

The Top 16 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

2 of 16 Voted Off

Thu, Jun 26, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final 16 dancers are eliminated. Also: Jordin Sparks performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Top 14 Perform

Wed, Jul 2, 2008 120 mins

The Top 14 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

2 of 14 Voted Off

Thu, Jul 3, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final 14 dancers are eliminated. Also: OneRepublic perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Top 12 Perform

Wed, Jul 9, 2008 120 mins

The Top 12 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

2 of 12 Voted Of

Thu, Jul 10, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final 12 dancers are eliminated.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Top 10 Perform

Wed, Jul 16, 2008 120 mins

The Top 10 dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

2 of 10 Voted Off

Thu, Jul 17, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final 10 dancers are eliminated. Also: Lady GaGa performs "Just Dance."

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Top 8 Perform

Wed, Jul 23, 2008 120 mins

The final eight dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

2 of 8 Voted Off

Thu, Jul 24, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final eight dancers are eliminated. Also: LL Cool J and the Dream perform "Baby," from LL's latest album, "Exit 13."

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Top 6 Perform

Wed, Jul 30, 2008 60 mins

The final six dancers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

2 of 6 Voted Off

Thu, Jul 31, 2008 60 mins

Two of the final six dancers are eliminated, and Lady GaGa performs "Just Dance."

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Top 4 Perform

Wed, Aug 6, 2008 120 mins

In Part 1 of the two-part Season 4 finale, the remaining four dancers---Joshua Allen, Twitch Boss, Courtney Galiano and Katee Shean---perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Winner Announced

Thu, Aug 7, 2008 120 mins

In the fourth-season finale, a winner is chosen from the remaining four: Joshua Allen; Twitch Boss; Courtney Galiano; and Katee Shean. Also: The Jonas Brothers sing "Burnin' Up"; the cast of Cirque du Soleil's "CRISS ANGEL Believe" perform "Homage to the Rabbits."

Where to Watch