Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Scream: The TV Series Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

I Know What You Did Last Summer

Mon, May 30, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 2 premiere, Emma hopes she can move on with her life after returning to Lakewood, but she's soon haunted by a dream. In other events, an unknown someone threatens to expose Audrey's connection to Piper.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Mon, Jun 6, 2016 60 mins

Tension results when Maggie shares too much about Emma's past; Emma tries to control her fears when someone unexpected arrives in town; and Noah investigates a new lead for his podcast.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Mon, Jun 13, 2016 60 mins

Emma deals with her father's return; Audrey's stalker graduates from fun and games to murder; and Branson returns to Lakewood, causing Brooke to question his intentions.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Happy Birthday to Me

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 60 mins

Brooke is worried by Jake's disappearance until a gift from him arrives for Kieran's birthday party; and the Lakewood Six explore their subconscious minds.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Dawn of the Dead

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 60 mins

A loved one's death reverberates; GW High goes into lockdown; and the Lakewood 5 questions whether history is repeating itself.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Jeepers Creepers

Tue, Jul 5, 2016 60 mins

Emma questions her friendships. In other events, Noah shares his theory about the identity of Piper's accomplice; and takes his investigation further.

Where to Watch
Scream: The TV Series, Season 2 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Let The Right One In

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 60 mins

Eli takes Emma on an adventure; Noah's relationship with Zoe escalates; and Brooke and Audrey are lured into a trap by the killer.

Where to Watch
Scream: The TV Series, Season 2 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Village of the Damned

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 60 mins

The killer forces Emma through a gauntlet of not-so-fun games during the Lakewood Days Carnival; and Brooke launches an attack on the entire town.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Orphanage

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 60 mins

Emma and Audrey learn why the killer is targeting them; Noah loses something dear to him; and missing evidence is found.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Vanishing

Tue, Aug 2, 2016 60 mins

The killer drives a wedge between Audrey and Emma; Maggie and Acosta fear that secrets from their past may be threatening the present; and Noah's feelings for Zoe are used against him.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Heavenly Creatures

Tue, Aug 9, 2016 60 mins

Following another murder, Emma and Audrey find themselves implicated in the killing spree.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

When a Stranger Calls

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 2 finale, Emma and Audrey make a daring move; face the killer; and unmask Piper's final surprise.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Finale: Halloween / Halloween II

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 60 mins

The Lakewood survivors shelter on an isolated island with a dark history. An old legend is given new life.

Where to Watch