Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Rillington Place Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2016 - 0

Three-part drama series based on the true story of serial killer John Christie.

Episode 1


Tue, Nov 29, 2016 60 mins

In the series premiere, Ethel and her husband John Reginald Christie set up home in 10 Rillington Place after a long separation, but Ethel soon wonders whether she has made the right decision. As war breaks out, the fractures in their relationship begin to reappear, with deceit, suspicion and violence never far below the veneer of married respectability.

Where to Watch
Rillington Place, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


Tue, Dec 6, 2016 60 mins

When newlyweds Tim and Beryl move into 10 Rillington Place, they are befriended by their older neighbors the Christies. As time passes and their relationship hits a rough patch, Mr. Christie's interest and influence over the couple takes a much more sinister turn.

Where to Watch
Rillington Place, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3


Tue, Dec 13, 2016 60 mins

After the strain of Timothy Evans' trial, Christie finds it increasingly difficult to maintain the charade. As his marriage breaks down, he embarks upon a course of action that finally reveals his true nature to the world.

Where to Watch
Rillington Place, Season 1 Episode 3 image