Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Rick and Morty Season 4 Episodes

10 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 22 mins

While Rick does stuff, Morty goes nuts.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Old Man and the Seat

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 22 mins

Everybody has one thing in common.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

One Crew Over The Crewcoo's Morty

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 22 mins

Rick and Morty finds out that a heist expert grabbed the prize for the treasure-finding expedition they're in.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim's Morty

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 22 mins

The misadventures of drunken scientist Rick and his easily influenced grandson Morty, who split their time between family life at home and inter-dimensional travels.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Rattlestar Ricklactica

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 22 mins

Snakes, sharp stuff and more in space.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Never Ricking Morty

Sun, May 3, 2020 22 mins

There's a train to catch.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


Sun, May 3, 2020 22 mins

Rick and Morty battle face-hugging alien parasites called the Glorzo.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Vat of Acid Episode

Sun, May 17, 2020 22 mins

Scientist Rick and his grandson Morty tried to elude alien mobsters who are hunting them. The escape plan includes sitting on the bottom of a drum filled with green liquid and using breathing tubes.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Childrick of Mort

Sun, May 24, 2020 22 mins

Rick, Morty and the entire family head to an alien planet to meet Rick's kids.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Star Mort Rickturn of the Jerri

Sun, May 31, 2020 22 mins

The Sanchez family and a Beth clone work together to fend off an attack from Tammy and Phoenixperson.

Where to Watch