Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Pretty Wild Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

9 Episodes 2010 - 2010

Episode 1

The Arrest

Sun, Mar 14, 2010 30 mins

The lives of Hollywood socialites Tess Taylor, Alexis Neiers and Gabrielle Neiers are chronicled. In the opener, Tess and Alexis are hired by a lingerie company to model, but Alexis is then arrested in connection to burglaries in Hollywood.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Hearing

Sun, Mar 21, 2010 30 mins

Alexis faces a burglary charge connected to a series of thefts at homes of celebrities.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Move

Sun, Mar 28, 2010 30 mins

Alexis books a photo shoot with the NFL's Vernon Davis; Tess' biological mother tries to contact her; Gabby tries to make friends her own age.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Party

Sun, Apr 11, 2010 30 mins

Gabby plans her 16th birthday party with help from Tess. Later, at the celebration, Alexis is confronted by one of the victims of Hollywood's "bling ring."

Where to Watch

Episode 5

What Happens in Cabo, Stays in Cabo

Sun, Apr 18, 2010 30 mins

Alexis goes against her attorney's wishes by traveling to Cabo with the girls for a charity event.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Vanity Unfair

Sun, Apr 25, 2010 30 mins

Alexis is interviewed by Vanity Fair magazine, but she's disappointed when she sees the article.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Mommy Dearest

Sun, May 2, 2010 30 mins

Andrea begins to unravel as Alexis faces criminal charges.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Birds and Bees

Sun, May 9, 2010 30 mins

Alexis struggles over whether to tell a friend about her alleged involvement with the so-called bling-ring investigation.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

And So It Is

Sun, May 23, 2010 30 mins

Alexis gets stressed out thinking about her upcoming trial and that Orlando Bloom is scheduled to testify.

Where to Watch