Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Paul Brandt: Build It Forward Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2019 - 0

Episode 1


Sat, Jun 1, 2019 60 mins

A woman becomes a school bus-driver.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Omar and Entisar

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 60 mins

Omar works for Canada Post and Entisar worked part time before having her youngest son Nasir.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Jaylene E1 Jaylene

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 60 mins

Single mom Jaylene struggles to get ahead, working full time as an admin assistant at the Town of Cochrane and spending evenings studying to improve her situation. Her children all pitch in, the girls with part time jobs and Garret delivering flyers.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

Paul Brandt gives Nicole, a single mother of two, some help and a renewed purpose in life. An arsonist destroys Nicole's home, while her marriage crumbles a short time after that. One of her daughters also requires 24-hour care, yet she relents to Paul's invitation for her to join Build it Forward.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Bakyt And Jibek

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 60 mins

Husband and wife team working hard and making new friends in their adopted country Mexico.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Abu and Inna

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 60 mins

Abu and Inna left Kazakhstan for Canada to look for equal opportunities, human rights, and social justice. They find a welcoming family at their church, but they still struggle.

Where to Watch