Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Passport to Murder Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2016 - 0

Episode 1

Nightmare in Bali

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 60 mins

The murder of a Chicago socialite in Bali is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

South of the Border Sins

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 60 mins

Four college pals head to Mexico for spring break, but the good times turn nightmarish when one of them falls prey to a drug cult that wants to have a human sacrifice.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Behind the Palms...

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 60 mins

A family's nightmarish Florida vacation is detailed.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hot on the Trail

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 60 mins

A retired couple's dream vacation comes to an end when they cross paths with a gang of prison escapees.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Devil in Paradise

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 60 mins

The murder of a Peace Corps volunteer on the island of Tonga is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

High Stakes in Hong Kong

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 60 mins

The 2003 murder of investment banker Robert Kissel in Hong Kong is examined.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Mountain High Murder

Mon, Jul 4, 2016 60 mins

A newlywed's dream getaway in the mountains turns into a nightmare when her husband is found dead, but what seems to have been a tragic hunting accident may have been cold-blooded murder.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Mystery at Good Hart Cottage

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 60 mins

The brutal murders of six family members are investigated.

Where to Watch