Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Nancy Drew Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

9 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

The Warning of the Frozen Heart

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 60 mins

On the evening of Horseshoe Bay's annual Harvest Carnival, a whole new mystery unfolds for Nancy when the body of a mysterious young man is discovered on the Hudson carnival grounds. The Drew Crew is drawn into the case by a host of confounding clues surrounding a new menace terrorizing the town – a killer who has an enigmatic connection to none other than Nancy's newest foil: Temperance Hudson.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Journey of the Dangerous Mind

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 60 mins

As The Drew Crew investigates the Frozen Heart murders, sparks fly between Nancy and her counterpart in law enforcement on Nancy's first day as the Community Liaison - and Temperance makes a startling offer at the police station.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Testimony of the Executed Man

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 60 mins

On the trail of the Frozen Hearts Killer, Nancy and her friends follow a surprising lead from a podcaster at an annual convention for amateur sleuths – where they also find themselves unraveling ghostly clues about a homicide from the 1950s.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Demon of Piper Beach

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 60 mins

When life-threatening sleepwalking suddenly spikes in town, the Drew Crew races to protect everyone from the supernatural threat that's causing these terrifying experiences, and Nancy begins to question whether the case of the Frozen Heart murders has been solved. Meanwhile, Nancy's unspoken feelings for Ace resurface, and George is shaken by an unwelcome friend request from a surprising source.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Vision of the Birchwood Prisoner

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 60 mins

After a major setback in the Frozen Hearts case, Nancy asks Temperance for help with an occult approach to getting answers from a murder suspect. Meanwhile, the Bobbsey entanglement creates a world of trouble for Ace, and George has a long-overdue confrontation with someone from her past.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Myth of the Ensnared Hunter

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 60 mins

The Drew Crew goes on the hunt for an underground prison that may hold answers to the Frozen Hearts killings - all while following a lead on a relic that could cure George of the paranormal affliction that's shortening her lifespan. Ace tries to enlist Amanda Bobbsey in bringing her father to justice.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Gambit of the Tangled Souls

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 60 mins

While Nancy and her friends race to find the relic that could finally untangle George's soul from Odette Lamar's, Carson and Ryan are affected by a mystical substance that prompts a temporary return to the lowered inhibitions of adolescence.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Burning of the Sorrows

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 60 mins

Nancy, Bess, Agent Park and Temperance have to join forces when an attempt to trap a killer ends up unintentionally unleashing a deadly supernatural entity that feeds on people's sorrows. Meanwhile, Ace and Ryan discover a haunting at the Historical Society, and George meets a friend from Nick's past who may have secrets of her own.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Voices in the Frost

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 60 mins

Nick, George and Bess unravel the truth behind a college student's mysterious death, while unexpected obstacles prevent Ace from working with Nancy and Agent Park as they grow closer and investigate the hidden origin of the Frozen Hearts Killer

Where to Watch