X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Season 4 Episodes

24 Episodes 1992 - 1993

Episode 1

Space Travelers

Sat, Jun 6, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Space Travelers," a.k.a. "Marooned."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The Giant Gila Monster

Sat, Jun 13, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "The Giant Gila Monster."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

City Limits

Sat, Jun 20, 1992 120 mins

"City Limits."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Teenagers from Outer Space

Sat, Jun 27, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Teenagers from Outer Space."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Being from Another Planet

Sat, Jul 4, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Being from Another Planet."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Attack of the Giant Leeches

Sat, Jul 18, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Attack of the Giant Leeches."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

The Killer Shrews

Sat, Jul 25, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "The Killer Shrews."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Hercules Unchained

Sat, Aug 1, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Hercules Unchained."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

The Indestructible Man

Sat, Aug 15, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Indestructible Man."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Hercules Against the Moon Men

Sat, Aug 22, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Hercules Against the Moon Men."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

The Magic Sword

Sat, Aug 29, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "The Magic Sword."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Hercules and the Captive Women

Sat, Sep 12, 1992 120 mins

"Hercules and the Captive Women".

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Man Hunt in Space

Sat, Sep 19, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Manhunt in Space."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Tormented

Sat, Sep 26, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Tormented".

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

The Beatniks

Thu, Nov 26, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "The Beatniks."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

Fire Maidens of Outer Space

Thu, Nov 26, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Fire Maidens of Outer Space."

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Crash of the Moons

Sat, Nov 28, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Crash of the Moons."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Attack of the Eye Creatures

Sat, Dec 5, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Attack of the Eye Creatures."

Where to Watch

Episode 19

The Rebel Set

Sat, Dec 12, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "The Rebel Set."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

The Human Duplicators

Sat, Dec 26, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Human Duplicators."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

Monster a Go-Go

Sat, Apr 17, 1993 120 mins

Featured: "Monster a Go-Go."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

The Day the Earth Froze

Sat, Jan 16, 1993 120 mins

Featured: "The Day the Earth Froze."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 22 image

Episode 23

Bride of the Monster

Sat, Jan 23, 1993 120 mins

Featured: "Bride of the Monster."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Manos: The Hands Of Fate

Sat, Jan 30, 1993 120 mins

Featured: "Manos, the Hands of Fate."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 4 Episode 24 image