X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Season 3 Episodes

24 Episodes 1991 - 1992

Episode 1

Cave Dwellers

Sat, Jun 1, 1991 120 mins

"Cave Dwellers", also known as "The Blade Master".

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Gamera

Sat, Jun 8, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Gamera."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Pod People

Sat, Jun 15, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Pod People."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Gamera vs. Barugon

Sat, Jun 22, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Gamera vs. Barugon."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Stranded in Space

Sat, Jun 29, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Stranded in Space."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Time of the Apes

Sat, Jul 13, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Time of the Apes".

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Daddy-O

Sat, Jul 20, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Daddy-O."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Gamera vs. Gaos

Sat, Jul 27, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Gamera vs. Gaos."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

The Amazing Colossal Man

Sat, Aug 3, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "The Amazing Colossal Man."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Fugitive Alien

Sat, Aug 17, 1991 120 mins

Film featured: "Fugitive Alien."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

It Conquered the World

Sat, Aug 24, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "It Conquered the World."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Gamera Vs. Guiron

Sat, Sep 7, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Gamera vs. Guiron."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Earth vs. the Spider

Sat, Sep 14, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Earth vs. the Spider."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Mighty Jack

Sat, Sep 21, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Mighty Jack."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Teenage Caveman

Sat, Nov 9, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Teenage Caveman".

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

Gamera vs. Zigra

Sat, Oct 19, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Gamera vs. Zigra."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 16 image

Episode 17

Viking Women and the Sea Serpent

Sat, Oct 26, 1991 120 mins

"Viking Women and the Sea Serpent."

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Star Force: Fugitive Alien II

Sat, Nov 16, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Star Force" (1978).

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

War of the Colossal Beast

Sat, Nov 30, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "War of the Colossal Beast."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 19 image

Episode 20

The Unearthly

Sat, Dec 14, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "The Unearthly."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

Santa Claus Conquers the Martians

Sat, Dec 21, 1991 120 mins

Featured: "Santa Claus Conquers the Martians."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

Master Ninja

Sat, Jan 11, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Master Ninja."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 22 image

Episode 23

The Castle of Fu Manchu

Sat, Jan 11, 1992 120 mins

"The Castle of Fu Manchu."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 23 image

Episode 24

Master Ninja II

Sat, Jan 25, 1992 120 mins

Featured: "Master Ninja II."

Where to Watch
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Season 3 Episode 24 image