Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Mayans M.C. Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Pap Struggles with the Death Angel

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 60 mins

A border shutdown squeezes the Mayan's heroin trade setting off an internal clash over thefuture of the club.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Orneriness of Kings

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 60 mins

Now a full patch member, an emboldened EZ proposes a plan that could change the course ofthe club.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Overreaching Don't Pay

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 60 mins

Seeing an opportunity, Bishop sets EZ's plan into motion.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Our Gang's Dark Oath

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 60 mins

The M.C. scrambles to find a solution to their heroin problem, while EZ digs to discover who betrayed the club.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Dark, Deep-Laid Plans

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 60 mins

Bishop employs a risky tactic in an attempt to solve the club's supply problems.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

You Can't Pray a Lie

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 60 mins

The club seeks retribution for a recent affront.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

What Comes of Handlin' Snakeskin

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 60 mins

Bishop enlists the help of another chapter in his move against Ramos.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

A Mixed-Up and Splendid Rescue

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 60 mins

Miguel discovers disturbing new information related to his mother's death.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The House of Death Floats By

Tue, May 4, 2021 60 mins

The club welcomes a new member. Miguel seeks retribution on his mother's behalf.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Chapter the Last, Nothing More to Write

Tue, May 11, 2021 60 mins

Bishop pulls the trigger on his plan to become the sole king.

Where to Watch