Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Lost & Found With Mike & Jesse Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2015 - 0

Episode 1

Real Life Heroes

Wed, Nov 11, 2015 60 mins

The guys find a World War II-era Japanese flag for a Seattle veteran and assist some foster kids in thanking their dad in Tennessee in the series premiere of this reality series about professional finders tracking down treasured mementos and reuniting the items with their owners.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

A Long Time Coming

Wed, Nov 18, 2015 60 mins

A search for a 1979 Trans Am gets underway; civil rights hero Barbara Paige Walker is honored.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Hero Moms

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 60 mins

A skateboarder thanks his mom; a veteran shows his wife gratitude with a special bike.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Time to Thank the Unsung Heroes!

Wed, Dec 2, 2015 60 mins

A special clock must be found for a store owner's friend; a stay-at-home husband receives a plane from his grateful wife.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Thanks Comes in Lots of Shapes!

Wed, Dec 9, 2015 60 mins

A music teacher receives thanks from a former student and is given an old reel-to-reel recorder; a special gift is given to a young teenage girl.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Treasured Items Come Home

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 60 mins

The search for a special 1960 station wagon gets underway; a project is assigned to a firefighter who adores dogs.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Sentimental Rescues from the Past

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 60 mins

A vintage stove is sought for a Hurricane Katrina hero; a single mom wants a special handmade scarf full of sentimental value.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Home Is Where the Heart Is

Sun, Jan 3, 2016 60 mins

A Lambretta scooter is sought for a mom; the guys look for a large cuckoo clock for a special man.

Where to Watch