Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Loki Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Glorious Purpose

Wed, Jun 9, 2021 52 mins

Loki lands before the Time Variance Authority after stealing the tesseract in "Avengers: Endgame."

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Variant

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 52 mins

Mobius puts Loki to work, but not everyone at TVA is pleased with his presence.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Wed, Jun 23, 2021 52 mins

Loki and Sylvie take a break to get to know each other as they race to get out of an apocalyptic disaster.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Nexus Event

Wed, Jun 30, 2021 52 mins

The TVA grapples with mounting paranoia as the search begins for the rogue Loki and Sylvie.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Journey Into Mystery

Wed, Jul 7, 2021 52 mins

Loki tries to find his way out of The Void, a desolate purgatory where he meets variant versions of himself.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

For All Time. Always.

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 52 mins

Sylvie and Loki race against time to meet their respective fates.

Where to Watch