Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Living in Secret Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2014 -

Episode 1

Sophie; Claudia

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 60 mins

People living secret lives share their stories. In the opener, a woman working in the sex industry tries to come clean to her father; and a woman in extreme debt due to her shopping habits considers telling her husband, who doesn't know about her addiction.

Where to Watch
Living in Secret, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2


Tue, Dec 9, 2014 60 mins

A woman must decide whether to tell her husband she has been cheating on him.

Where to Watch
Living in Secret, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Donaija; Kate

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 60 mins

A housewife lives a secret life as a Las Vegas prostitute; a gay man wants to be a woman but is afraid to tell his twin brother.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Ricky; Tiffany

Tue, Dec 16, 2014 60 mins

A college student who works as a male escort; a nurse who moonlights as an exotic dancer.

Where to Watch