X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Kingdom Force Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

32 Episodes 2020 - 0

Episode 1

Runaway Train

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 30 mins

The Kingdom Force rescues Professor Dunbit and Hoover from a speeding train before it crashes.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Fire on Wolf Mountain

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 30 mins

The Beat and Wolf communities argue over the ownership of the bridge that connects their villages.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Danger in Grizzly Valley / Gondola with the Wind

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 30 mins

Kingdom Force need to help the Bear and Badger communities make peace; Kingdom Force needs to save the Bears in a gondola before it falls.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Can You Dig It?/ Howl-o-Ween

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 30 mins

A badger community gets trapped underground after a cave in; Jabari was surprised with the side effects of using a glowing serum on his pumpkin.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Bee Yourself

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 14 mins

Kingdom Force transports honey bees to save an endangered flower.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Creepy Crawler

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 30 mins

Sprocket's day off is disrupted when the Crawler is stolen by Dr. Sabre.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

We Be Jammin

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 30 mins

Dr Sabre's new harvesting robot is picking the Jungle Kingdom orchard clean of Banana Squash.

Where to Watch
Kingdom Force, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Full Moon Fever / Super Jalopi!

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Snowballs of Fury / Cat Me If You Ca

Sat, May 2, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Chill or Be Chilled / Gimme A Break

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 30 mins

Kingdom Force defends a Bear Village from an Ice Monster, only to find that the creature may not be the enemy they think. And later, Jalopi finally forms her own super-team... full of Jalopi clones.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Ruin of Zoom

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 30 mins

The Kingdom Force head to the ancient ruin to save Professor Dunbit and a news team.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Norvyn Not-So-Big / Skate Expectations

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 30 mins

Big problems follow the team after a shrink ray zaps everything in sight, including Kingdom Force themselves; Luka is too embarrassed to admit that he doesn't know how to skateboard until Max Volume wreaks havoc in the Canyon Kingdom.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Growing, Growing, Gone/ Ain't No Level High

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 30 mins

Dr. Sabre uses Dalilah's grow-grow potion to become gigantic, but wreaks havoc; Professor Dunbit and Hoover are trapped atop Polar Peak Mountain in a snowstorm; and Kingdom Force gets ready to rescue them.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

See Cat Run / Throw Norvyn From The Train

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Cold Comfort

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 30 mins

Hoover makes a deal to help Dr. Sabre but regrets it after seeing the Alpha-Mech on ice.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Stink 'em Up

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 30 mins

Dr. Sabre releases Stink Cactus spores across the Five Kingdoms.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Stink'em Up

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 30 mins

Dr. Sabre releases Stink Cactus spores across the Five Kingdoms.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Full Moon Fever

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 30 mins

A group of animals protects their community by combining to form a giant robot.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Cat Me If you Can

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 30 mins

Jabari's solo-mission is thwarted after Mittens McGuirk intervenes and accidentally lets Gunter and Gustav steal Jabari's crystal cargo.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Super Jalopi!

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 30 mins

The team must slow down after a new super-powered Jalopi becomes the hero of the Five Kingdoms.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Hello Dolly

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 30 mins

The Kingdom Force helps in settling the dispute between a Rock Guardian and Jalopi.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Say Yes to the Mess

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 30 mins

The group needs to stop a cleaning machine before destroys everything.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Codes of Trouble

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 30 mins

The Kingdom Force tries to stop some rebuilt crystal-digging robots that went haywire. Dalilah's error in programming caused the former Saber-tech's machines to lose control and becomes destructive.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Chill or Be Chilled

Wed, Dec 30, 2020 30 mins

Kingdom Force defends a bear village from an ice monster but this newly discovered creature might not be the enemy.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Gimme a Break

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 30 mins

Jalopi builds his own team full of his own clones.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Under Pressure

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 30 mins

Jabari leaves Kingdom Force and appoints Mittens McGuirk as his replacement.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Moustivus

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 30 mins

Jabari pranks Dr. Sabre on live TV.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Outfoxed

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 30 mins

Sprocket tries to stop Envie Fernandez from taking King Cat's crown.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Alpha-Magnet

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 30 mins

Jalopi gets hurt after hearing what Dalilah had to say about her behind her back.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Growing, Growing, Gone

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 30 mins

Dr. Sabre wreaks havoc after using Dalilah's Grow-Grow potion to become a giant.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Ain't No Level High Enough

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 30 mins

Dunbit and Hoover get trapped atop Polar Peak Mountain in a snowstorm.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Throw Norvyn From the Train

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 30 mins

Artie gets trapped in a rocket train possessed by a Funbit.

Where to Watch