Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Kate Plus Date Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Somebody to Love

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 61 mins

After more than a decade of being single, Kate Gosselin is finally giving dating a try. Working with the help of a matchmaker and twins Mady and Cara, she'll be set up on two very different dates. See if sparks fly and leave Kate wanting a second date.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 61 mins

With two dates under her belt, Kate is ready to see who Rachel has lined up. Featuring Jeremiah, a gentle giant, and Rosario, an incredible opera singer.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Another One Bites the Dust

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 61 mins

Kate just might have the best and worst dates of her life in the same week. Bowling, squash, and one not-so-romantic dinner will drive Kate to make some drastic decisions. Her matchmaker may not get to the next round.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

I Want to Break Free

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 61 mins

Mady and Cara watch some of Kate's early dates and assess who they think should make it to the second round, while Kate's new matchmaker has a slow start when his first match fails to show up.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Under Pressure

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 61 mins

It's Mady and Cara's turn to interview some of Kate's dates. Meanwhile, Kate hits the town with a superjock and a private investigator.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

We are the Champions

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 61 mins

Kate picks her second dates. Her matchmakers Rachel and Adam join together to cheer her on.

Where to Watch