X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

If Loving You Is Wrong Season 5 Episodes

13 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

An Old Skeleton

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 60 mins

Secrets abound and skeletons come out to play in the small community of Maxine, Ohio.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Jennifer Peppa

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 60 mins

Alex tries to abandon her responsibilities.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Under The Influence

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 60 mins

Kelly discovers her inner strength to keep fighting for her freedom.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Contraband

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 60 mins

The stakes are raised in Kelly's predicament.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Going Along For The Ride

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 60 mins

After signing the divorce papers, Alex hits rock bottom.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Pardon

Tue, May 5, 2020 60 mins

Lushion does everything in his power to rescue Kelly and help prove her innocence.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Red Paint

Tue, May 12, 2020 60 mins

Randal finds evidence leading him to the vandal he is looking for.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Firm

Tue, May 19, 2020 60 mins

Relationships are put to the test.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Great Escape

Tue, May 26, 2020 60 mins

Eddie's disregard for others comes back to bite him.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Taken

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 60 mins

Esperanza and Eddie's dysfunctional relationship comes to a head.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

I Need A Hero

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 60 mins

Alex's bad choices come back to haunt her.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Boom

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 60 mins

Eddie's poor decision costs the life of others.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Oh So Right

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 60 mins

The cast is joined for an exclusive reunion event. Some of the biggest moments are shown from the series, along with behind-the-scenes stories and answers to burning fan questions.

Where to Watch