Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Homeland Season 8 Episodes

12 Episodes 2020 - 2020

Episode 1

Deception Indicated

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 60 mins

In the Season 8 premiere, Carrie recovers in Germany; and Saul negotiates. Max, meanwhile, has a new mission.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Catch and Release

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 48 mins

Carrie reconnects with an old ally. Tasneem seeks counsel. Saul finds hope.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

False Friends

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 60 mins

Carrie arranges a meeting. Haqqani finds trouble at home. Saul cuts a deal.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Chalk One Up

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 60 mins

Saul plans an announcement. Carrie gets a surprise.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Chalk Two Down

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 60 mins

Carrie chases answers. Max attempts a rescue. G'ulom takes an opportunity.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Two Minutes

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 60 mins

Upheaval in Washington brings an investigation to Kabul.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

F**ker Shot Me

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 60 mins

Saul finds an ally.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Threnody

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 60 mins

Carrie waits. Wellington makes a discovery.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

In Full Flight

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 60 mins

Hayes has ideas. Carrie goes shopping. Tasneem has problems.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Designated Driver

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 60 mins

No one admits to anything.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

The English Teacher

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 60 mins

Saul backchannels. Carrie needs one more favor.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

Prisoners of War

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 60 mins

Series finale.

Where to Watch
Homeland, Season 8 Episode 12 image