X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Help! My House Is Haunted Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1

The Corn Exchange, Hertford

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Stable Cottage, Buntingford

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Little Easton Manor, Essex

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Uncle Tom's Cabin

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Chilmark Manor House

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Old School House

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Nuneaton

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 0 mins

The team examines a house where a poltergeist has been active from the moment a woman and her daughter moved in.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Tivetshall Murder House

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Gedling House of Cricket

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 60 mins

The team of paranormal experts has been called in to investigate a 19th-century town house with a celebrated but unsettling past.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Ghost of Grandad

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 0 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Calverton

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 60 mins

The team investigates reports of paranormal activity in a pub in Calverton, but soon learn that strange phenomena are happening all over the historic village.

Where to Watch