Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hell Den Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2019 - 0

Episode 1

New Friends

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 73 mins

Andrew makes some strange new friends...who just might kill him. OH, BOY.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Spill

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 13 mins

Fleek spills a gin martini on Bet-C, which has unexpected consequences.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Foot Fist Bae

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 15 mins

Giantic's wife shows up and things get gross.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Gender Swap

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 15 mins

Fleek flips genders proving gender dynamics are a complicated topic. OH, BOY.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Horsemen Cometh

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 15 mins

Kenneth is visited by his brothers...the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. OH, BOY.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Birthday Blues

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 15 mins

It's Andrew's first birthday since humanity was destroyed, and an unexpected guest arrives.

Where to Watch