X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hart of Dixie Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

22 Episodes 2013 -

Episode 1

Who Says You Can't Go Home

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 42 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Friends in Low Places

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Take This Job and Shove It

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Help Me Make It Through the Night

Sat, Jan 9, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

How Do You Like Me Now?

Sat, Jan 9, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Family Tradition

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

I Run to You

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Miracles

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 41 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Something to Talk About

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Star of the Show

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

One More Last Chance

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Should've Been a Cowboy

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 40 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Act Naturally

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Here You Come Again

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 40 mins

Where to Watch
Hart of Dixie, Season 3 Episode 14 image

Episode 15

Ring of Fire

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Carrying Your Love with Me

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

A Good Run of Bad Luck

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Back in the Saddle Again

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 40 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

A Better Man

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Together Again

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 43 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Stuck

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Second Chance

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 40 mins

Where to Watch