X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hart of Dixie Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

22 Episodes 2012 -

Episode 1

Pilot

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Parades & Pariahs

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Gumbo & Glory

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

In Havoc & In Heat

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Faith & Infidelity

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Undead & The Unsaid

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Crush & the Crossbow

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Homecoming & Coming Home

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Pirate & The Practice

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Hairdos & Holidays

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Hell's Belles

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Mistress & Misunderstandings

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Aliens & Aliases

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Snowflakes & Soulmates

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Tributes & Triangles

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Heart to Hart

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Bachelorettes & Bullets

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Destiny & Denial

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

The Race & the Relationship

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 45 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Disaster Drills & Departures

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 42 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

The Big Day

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 42 mins

Where to Watch