Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Growing Up Gotti Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2004 - 2004

Episode 1

Selling the House/Blind Date

Mon, Aug 2, 2004 30 mins

Victoria meets a celebrity matchmaker who sets her up on a blind date, and a real-estate broker to arrange the sale of her home.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Mother's Day

Mon, Aug 2, 2004 30 mins

Victoria's ex-husband sends Frankie an ATV for his birthday and Victoria is afraid he'll hurt himself on the vehicle. Meanwhile, Frankie gives his mom a surprise Mother's Day brunch.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Mon, Aug 9, 2004 30 mins

Victoria hires a male model to do some landscaping at the mansion, and she has an argument with John after he gets a tattoo in honor of his grandfather.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Loons Over Miami

Mon, Aug 16, 2004 30 mins

Victoria takes her boys and 10 of their friends for a weeklong trip to Miami, where the boys wreak havoc at the hotel.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Grad to Meet You

Mon, Aug 30, 2004 30 mins

The stress of planning for her oldest son's graduation forces Victoria to search for a new personal assistant. Meanwhile, sibling rivalry disrupts preparations on the day of the party.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Dinner Party Animals

Mon, Sep 13, 2004 30 mins

Victoria throws a dinner party. Meanwhile, Frankie wants a basketball hoop on his bedroom door.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Godmother

Mon, Sep 27, 2004 30 mins

Victoria helps an elderly neighbor who has been bothered by burglars; and hires an etiquette coach for the boys to improve their manners.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Paul in the Family

Mon, Oct 4, 2004 30 mins

Victoria sees a nutritionist and works out with a personal trainer to get ready for a blind date.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Open House of Pain

Mon, Oct 11, 2004 30 mins

Victoria prepares for an open house and tries to get her handyman to fix the pool in time for the event.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Dress to Kill

Mon, Oct 18, 2004 30 mins

The family participates in a fashion show in New York City.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Upstate Without a Paddle

Mon, Nov 8, 2004 30 mins

The boys go camping with their Uncle Pete; and Victoria travels to Los Angeles to appear in a soap opera as a nurse.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

A Very Gotti Christmas

Mon, Dec 13, 2004 30 mins

The Gottis celebrate Christmas and are observed shopping and wrapping presents.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Oh My Gotti: Dinner With Peter

Mon, Dec 13, 2004 30 mins

Outtakes and bloopers from the series are shown.

Where to Watch