X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Growing a Greener World Season 11 Episodes

10 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

09-07-2020

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 27 mins

Organic gardener Joe Lamp'l puts the spotlight on making the most of the resources at home while providing advice on how to maintain gardens.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

09-14-2020

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 27 mins

Mingling food crops with the front yard ornamental garden can add more visual appeal.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

09-21-2020

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 27 mins

The seeds gardeners choose to purchase and plant can impact more than their own backyard garden.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Growing to Give - The Story of First Fruits Farm and Wise

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 27 mins

Jason Brown walks away from a multimillion-dollar NFL contract to become a farmer, pledging to give away the first fruits of every harvest to those in need.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Urban Victory Gardens Project

Sat, Jan 2, 2021 27 mins

The Peterson Garden Project grows food for growing communities in Chicago.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Urban and Community Gardening Heroes

Sat, Jan 9, 2021 27 mins

Spotlighting some of the great urban and community gardening heroes.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Fall Garden Chores

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 27 mins

Joe puts the Garden Farm to bed in the Fall and shows the steps one can take that will pay off with bigger results.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Year-Round Growing with Eliot Coleman

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Hope for Heroes: The Farmer Veteran Coalition

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 27 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

11-30-2020

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 27 mins

With more time at home than ever before, people are turning to gardening, many for the first time.

Where to Watch