Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Grave Mysteries Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2017 - 2017

Episode 1

Murder in the Chat Room

Tue, Sep 5, 2017 60 mins

Investigators solve the murder of a young woman who met her killer online.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Mister Wrong

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 60 mins

Ty Underwood leaves her insular hometown to start fresh, vowing to be up-front with potential suitors about being transgender. Her shocking murder exposes chats with anonymous men on a phone app. The app may reveal a killer, but not identities.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

A Secret Life

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 60 mins

When 18-year old Brittany Clardy starts dating an older man, her life veers from model student to lost soul. And when the teenager disappears, her family panics. Now, investigators must unravel her complicated life filled with secrets and regret.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Hidden Truths

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 60 mins

Indle King hasn't seen his wife Anastasia since she abandoned him at the Moscow airport. After returning to Seattle alone, Indle meets with the detectives tasked with unraveling the series of events that led to his bride's mysterious disappearance.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Killer Chemistry

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 60 mins

Professor Tiffany Maher is a faculty favorite; intelligent and sociable, it's hard to believe that she could have any enemies. But when Tiffany is murdered, investigators discover a secret online life that may lead them to her killer.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Texts and Threats

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 60 mins

After losing his dream girl to an older guy, Seath Jackson launches into a bitter social media war with his ex and her new man. Soon after, Seath disappears. Detectives work to find out if this is a runaway case or something more serious.

Where to Watch