Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Four Weddings and a Funeral Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Kash with a K

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 60 mins

Coming off a devastating heartbreak, Maya travels to London for her best friend Ainsley's wedding. While in town, Maya reconnects with her old college friends, Craig and Duffy, and finds herself thrust into their personal crises.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Wed, Jul 31, 2019 50 mins

Maya and Ainsley struggle to get over their respective breakups. After moving back home with his dad, Kash runs into an old friend he lost touch with. Zara makes a startling discovery that threatens her and Craig's future.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

We Broke

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 30 mins

After Ainsley's mother cuts her off, Ainsley struggles to save her business. Maya attempts to find a job, but realizes it may be harder to escape her past than she anticipated. Duffy and Tabby's new relationship hits a bump in the road. Kash's acting ambitions are derailed by a family emergency.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Winner Takes It All

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 60 mins

An impending funeral stirs up old feelings for Maya. Haroon pressures Kash to consider an arranged marriage. Gemma makes a difficult parenting decision. Duffy and Tabby take a big step in their relationship.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Love, Chalet

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 60 mins

Craig becomes obsessed with Zara's reality show; Duffy tries not to screw things up with Maya; Ainsley meets an exciting new client who could help save her business.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Lights, Camera, Wedding

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 60 mins

Ainsley doubles down on her fight with Craig; Duffy stumbles upon a secret love letter that gives him hope; Kash considers taking the next step with Fatima.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Sound of Music

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 60 mins

Maya feels guilty that her work is forcing her to interact with Ainsley's ex; Andrew and Tony 2 realize they have an unexpected connection; Bryce tries to take his professional relationship with Ainsley to the next level; Gemma gets on Duffy's case about his lazy teaching.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Game Night

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 55 mins

Maya and Kash get to know each other behind Ainsley's back; Tony 2 realizes he and Andrew come from very different worlds; Ainsley and Craig play matchmaker, as do Gemma and Duffy.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Four Friends and a Secret

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 60 mins

Maya struggles to tell Ainsley about Kash; fearing their relationship may be getting too friendly, Gemma fires Duffy; Zara finds a way for Craig to reconnect with his daughter; Andrew has a surprising change of heart.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

New Jersey

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 60 mins

The fractured friend group hopes that a wedding may be the perfect occasion for a reunion a year after Maya and Ainsley's blowup.

Where to Watch