Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fosse/Verdon Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Life Is a Cabaret

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 60 mins

The premiere of the series about the singular romantic and creative partnership between Bob Fosse and Gwen Verdon.

Where to Watch
Fosse/Verdon, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Who's Got the Pain?

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 60 mins

Rising Broadway star Gwen Verdon meets ambitious young choreographer Bob Fosse, and their lives will never be the same.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Me and My Baby

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 60 mins

Gwen and Bob pursue separate projects as Gwen thinks back to the beginning of her career and the circumstances that led her here.

Where to Watch
Fosse/Verdon, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4


Tue, Apr 30, 2019 60 mins

Bob's career takes some huge leaps, while Gwen struggles to overcome personal and professional setbacks. Written by Tracey Scott Wilson; Directed by Jessica Yu.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Where Am I Going?

Tue, May 7, 2019 60 mins

As old friends reunite for a weekend at the beach, new tensions emerge between Bob and Gwen.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

All I Care About Is Love

Tue, May 14, 2019 60 mins

As Bob is pulled between multiple projects, he and Gwen begin rehearsals for "Chicago," but the mounting pressure may prove too much to bear.

Where to Watch

Episode 7


Tue, May 21, 2019 60 mins

Gwen fights to assert her own creative vision on Chicago, challenging Bob's increasingly dark approach to the musical.

Where to Watch
Fosse/Verdon, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 8


Tue, May 28, 2019 60 mins

Gwen looks ahead to an uncertain future, as Bob tells the story of his life on film.

Where to Watch
Fosse/Verdon, Season 1 Episode 8 image