Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fortunate Son Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Fortunate Son

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 60 mins

Series premiere. Ruby Howard helps a young Vietnam war deserter cross the border into Canada.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Chimes of Freedom

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 60 mins

The Committee works to free the jailed peace protesters as Ralph and his new girlfriend, Destiny, take matters into their own hands.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

All Along the Watchtower

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 60 mins

Travis helps a newly arrived deserter, while Ruby tries to comfort a distraught Ralph.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Eve of Destruction

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 60 mins

Ruby throws herself into the California primary campaign for Robert Kennedy. Travis is invited back to the Howard house, and Ellen moves out.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

For What It's Worth

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 60 mins

A broken-hearted Ruby makes a phone call she will regret, and Travis is forced to choose which side he's on.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

White Rabbit

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 60 mins

Travis' mysterious disappearance raises suspicions within the Committee and in the Howard house.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Ruby Tuesday

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 60 mins

Travis reappears at the Howard house; someone from Ruby's past arrives and puts the Howard family at risk.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Suspicious Minds

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 60 mins

Ruby and Ted's marriage faces its final test; Travis is forced to reveal the truth about himself.

Where to Watch