Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fear the Walking Dead Season 7 Episodes

8 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

The Beacon

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 60 mins

While most of the landscape has been destroyed by nuclear warheads, Strand thrives in one of the few inhabitable pleaces left. HIs search for survivors uncovers a stranger with an unexpected connection.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Six Hours

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 60 mins

Morgan and Grace must leave the safety of the submarine to face life outside.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Cindy Hawkins

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 60 mins

Dorie and June make the best of Teddy's bunker until its history is uncovered.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Breathe With Me

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 42 mins

While searching for Wendell, Sarah crosses paths with a dangerous survivor.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Till Death

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 60 mins

Dwight and Sherry's code and future come into question when tasked with retrieving someone.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Sun, Nov 21, 2021 42 mins

Morgan and Grace help Al find someone important to her.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Portrait

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 42 mins

Morgan seeks Strand's help at a dangerous time for the tower.

Where to Watch

Episode 8


Sun, Dec 5, 2021 42 mins

Alicia's desperate to find a safe home for her people.

Where to Watch