Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Emily of New Moon Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

7 Episodes 2000 - 2000

Episode 1

Rites of Passage

Wed, Mar 29, 2000 60 mins

Emily and her friends travel to take the tests for the Queen's scholarship. Also: Laura goes to work doing laundry for Ms. Stuart.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Taming of Ilse Burnley

Tue, May 30, 2000 60 mins

Ilse isn't happy with her father's new fiancée and acts out to show her disapproval. Also: Jack works for his room and board.

Where to Watch
Emily of New Moon, Season 4 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

A Bill of Divorcement

Fri, Mar 31, 2000 60 mins

Ian plans to tear down New Moon to build a resort, but he won't be able to do it to Laura's share of the property if she can get a divorce.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Too Close to the Sun

Thu, Jun 1, 2000 60 mins

Jimmy finds a woman who has crashed in a hot- air balloon.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Weight of the World

Sun, Jun 4, 2000 60 mins

Jack and Jimmy decide that they are going to raises foxes for their fur. Also: Laura loses her baby after falling in the woods.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Sun, Jun 4, 2000 60 mins

Rhoda has been stealing Emily's mail and tries to take advantage of an opportunity meant for Emily. Meanwhile, Ian's on the lam from the law.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Seller of Dreams

Tue, Jun 6, 2000 60 mins

Emily falls down the stairs, and while unconscious she dreams about all of the events of her life at New Moon.

Where to Watch