Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dr. 90210 Season 6 Episodes

8 Episodes 2008 - 2008

Episode 1

Slice of Life

Sun, Nov 16, 2008 60 mins

Rey helps an aspiring actress; Hayley invites her mom to move in, much to Robert's dismay; Li counsels a woman who lost a drastic amount of weight.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Mother Truckers

Mon, Sep 15, 2008 30 mins

Dr. Rey's mother-in-law returns; Dr. Kirby helps a woman become "kissable."

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Dancing With the Scars

Mon, Sep 22, 2008 30 mins

The Diamonds prepare for the birth of their first child; the Reys learn they are expecting another baby.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Lovely Lady Bumps

Mon, Sep 29, 2008 30 mins

The Diamonds' baby is born; a model undergoes cosmetic surgery; Dr. Rey tries to help a friend get into show business.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Behind the Mask

Mon, Oct 13, 2008 60 mins

Actress Tabitha Stevens seeks to reverse cosmetic work she's had through the years; Dr. Li adjusts to life as a stepmom; the Reys travel to Tampa.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Mon, Oct 20, 2008 60 mins

Dr. Rey tries to repair his relationship with his mother-in-law; two sisters want matching breasts; a transgender patient gets help.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Blonde's Eye View

Mon, Oct 27, 2008 60 mins

A woman with an ear problem receives help; Hayley plans to move out of the Rey house.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Buttocks Are a Girl's Best Friend

Mon, Nov 3, 2008 60 mins

Li and Fulcher celebrate their anniversary; Rey and Hayley have a fight and he travels to Utah to seek advise from his adoptive parents.

Where to Watch