Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Craig of the Creek Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

29 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

The Other Side: The Tournament

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 30 mins

Hoping to win a prize for his Dad's birthday, Craig and his friends compete in a tournament on the Other Side of the Creek.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Ground Is Lava!

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 30 mins

During a game of The Ground is Lava, Craig must carefully cross the Creek to save his sister.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Council of the Creek: Operation Hive-Mind

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 30 mins

When bees take over the Trading Tree, Craig must assemble the Council of the Creek to avert disaster.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Bike Thief

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 30 mins

Craig investigates the theft of the 10 Speed's bikes in hopes of finding the culprit.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Craig of the Beach

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 30 mins

Craig heads to the beach with his family but it looks like his father is having more fun than he does.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Plush Kingdom

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 30 mins

Craig, JP, Kelsey and Jessica come across a group of kids who are obsessed with plushies.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Ice Pop Trio

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 30 mins

Craig looks for Ice Pops to help two people during a hot day.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Pencil Break Mania

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 30 mins

J.P. ends up becoming the Pencil Break Mania and defends his title against the best challengers.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Last Game of Summer

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 30 mins

It's the last day for Craig to unearth a treasure underneath the Creek.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Trick or Creek

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 23 mins

It's Halloween at the Creek, and Craig is on a mission to collect as much candy as humanly possible, but a spooky ghoul from the Creek's past threatens his haul.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Fall Anthology

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 30 mins

Craig looks back to some of his favorite moments during Fall.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Afterschool Snackdown

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 30 mins

Craig is worried about being out of his league when he joins a food competition.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 30 mins

Craig is suddenly chased and hunted around the creek by unworldly creatures. The monsters appear to came out straight from the horror movies he watched.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

King of Camping

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 30 mins

Craig went camping with his family, the Williams. Craig helps his dad Duane prove to the rest of the family that he is the king when it comes to camping.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Rise and Fall of the Green Poncho

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 30 mins

Craig tries to warn his friends about the Other Side of the Creek with a tale from the Creek's defender, the Green Poncho.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

I Don't Need a Hat

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 30 mins

Craig suffers during a chilly day when he decided to leave his hat.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Alternate Creekiverse

Wed, Dec 30, 2020 30 mins

Craig, Kelsey and JP imagine a disturbing alternate reality where they never became friends.

Where to Watch
Craig of the Creek, Season 3 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Snow Day

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 30 mins

Craig and his friends ask for help from the Witches of the Creek to get some snow.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Winter Break

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 30 mins

Craig is welcomed by an empty wasteland upon his return to the creek after his winter break.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Snow Place Like Home

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 30 mins

Craig and his friends decide to take refuge from the chilly creek at his house until lunchtime.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Breaking the Ice

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 30 mins

Craig is stranded in an unreachable part of the creek with Wildernessa.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Winter Creeklympics

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 30 mins

Craig, Kelsey, and JP try their luck at winning Gold in their first-ever Winter Creeklympics.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Welcome to Creek Street

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Fan or Foe

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 30 mins

Craig, JP and Kelsey get a con experience of a lifetime when the Elder Con comes to the creek.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

The New Jersey

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 30 mins

After donning a brand new Jersey, JP is recruited by the Hockey Kids. The only way to get JP back is for Craig and Kelsey to hit the ice.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

The Sunflower

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Craig World

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Jessica the Intern

30 mins

Jessica becomes Kit's intern in his business at the Trading Tree.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Capture the Flag part 4:The Plan

30 mins

Where to Watch