Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Cow and Chicken Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

12 Episodes 1999 - 1999

Episode 1

Black Sheep of the Family

Mon, Apr 26, 1999 30 mins

The Black Sheep Prima comes to visit with Vaca y Pollito, nobody understands her and they treat her like a delinquent. In fact, she is very intelligent and has a lot to offer the Red world harass her.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Cow's Magic Blanket

Tue, Apr 27, 1999 30 mins

Everyone makes fun of Cow because she still has her old security blanket. She then tosses it out the school bus window, but is depressed for the rest of the day. Chicken tries the cheer her up by playing the bad guy in a game of Super Cow. Cow confesses that her blanket was also Super Cow's magic cape, and that Super Cow was never coming back. Red Guy then sees the perfect opportunity to torture Flem and Earl. Chicken decides it's ""Wonder Wattle"" to the rescue.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Cow's Toys/I Scream/I Am Gladiator

30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Cloud Nine/Send in the Clowns/Revolutionary Weasel

Thu, Apr 29, 1999 30 mins

Chicken wants to ride on a kiddie's jet outside a hardware store.

Where to Watch
Cow and Chicken, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Major Wedgie/Loneliest Cow, The/Dream Weasel

Fri, Apr 30, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Professor Longhorn Steer/Couple of Skating Fools, A/He Said, She Said

Mon, May 3, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Full Mounty, The/Mall Cop/I Am Cliched

Tue, May 4, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Snail Boy/Penalty Wheel, The/Magnificent Motorbikini

Wed, May 5, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Chicken's Fairy Tale/Magic Chicken/I Am Whale Captain

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Cow's a Beauty/Piano Lessons/Sackless Games

Fri, Jun 18, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Duck, Duck, Chicken/Great Pantzini, The/Who Rubbed Out Cow & Chicken

Wed, Jun 30, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Cow and Chicken Blues/Ballad of Cow and Chicken/I.R. Good Salesman

Sat, Jul 24, 1999 30 mins

Where to Watch