Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Citadel Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

The Human Enigma

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 42 mins

Living with no memory of his old life, former spy Mason Kane is approached by an old colleague who needs his help to stop a sinister syndicate.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Spies Appear In Night Time

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 40 mins

Kyle and Bernard head to New York City to steal the Case from Manticore Headquarters. Meanwhile, Kyle discovers that a figure from his past is still alive.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Infinite Shadows

Thu, May 4, 2023 43 mins

At an old safehouse, clues about Kyle and Nadia's past life together begin to surface.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Tell Her Everything

Thu, May 11, 2023 39 mins

Past entanglements between Mason, Nadia and Celeste reveal themselves. Meanwhile, Nadia and Kyle risk their lives to free a fellow spy from the Manticore compound in Morocco.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Time Renders Us Enemies

Thu, May 18, 2023 39 mins

Nadia, Kyle and Carter work to escape from Manticore, but suspicion reaches breaking point.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Secrets In Night Need Early Rains

Thu, May 25, 2023 49 mins

Kyle, Nadia and Carter risk everything to rescue one of their own, being held hostage by Manticore.

Where to Watch