X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Blue Collar TV Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

15 Episodes 2005 - 2006

Episode 1

Bad Habits

Sun, Sep 25, 2005 30 mins

"Bad Habits" is the theme as Jeff, Larry and Bill get an etiquette makeover. Skits include "White Trash Days of Our Lives" and "I Predict." The Redneck Word of the Day is "lava." Ron White guest stars.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Birth

Sun, Oct 2, 2005 30 mins

"Birth" is the theme. Included: a NASCAR baby delivery with driver Sterling Marlin; the conclusion of the guys' trip to etiquette school; and Deana Carter performs. The Redneck Word of the Day is "safari."

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Dating

Sun, Oct 9, 2005 30 mins

"Dating" is the theme. Skits include "White Trash Days of Our Lives" and "Larry's Rant." Also: Travis Tritt performs, and the Red Neck Word of the Day is "mantle."

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Money

Sun, Oct 16, 2005 30 mins

"Money" is the theme. The guys partake in a bowling-alley challenge; the Redneck Word of the Day is "Indonesia."

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Lying

Wed, May 31, 2006 30 mins

The theme is lying. Skits include "White Trash Days of Our Lives" and "Larrybot 7000." The Redneck Word of the Day is fixture. Ron White guest stars.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Shopping

Wed, Jun 14, 2006 30 mins

"Shopping" is the theme. Skits include "Million Dollar Boobies" and Ron White's "Who's the Fool" game show. The Redneck Word of the Day is "gasoline."

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Aliens

Wed, Jun 21, 2006 30 mins

"Aliens" is the theme. Skits include "Night of the Living Mullets" and "Lethal Idols." The Redneck Word of the Day is "piston."

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Aging

Wed, Jun 28, 2006 30 mins

The topic is aging. Skits include "The OC: Ozark County"; "toupee" is the redneck word of the day.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Dad

Wed, Jul 5, 2006 30 mins

The theme is "Dad." Skits include "CSI: Mayberry"; the redneck word of the day is "Cotton."

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Violence

Wed, Jul 12, 2006 30 mins

Jeff and the guys meet the Atlanta Braves and become players for a day after getting tips from the pros. The redneck word of the day is "Anus."

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Beauty

Wed, Jul 19, 2006 30 mins

The theme is "Beauty." The guys attend barber school; the redneck word of the day is television.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Sinning

Wed, Jul 26, 2006 30 mins

"Sinning" is the theme.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Vacations

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Attraction

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Boyz 'N The Woodz (Part 2)

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 30 mins

Where to Watch