X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Blind Sighted With Kelly MacDonald Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

31 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

Start With a Bang

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 30 mins

In the Season 3 premiere, Kelly goes axe throwing and tries his hand at precision shooting with a skilled marksman.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Put the Needle on the Record

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 30 mins

Kelly is dared to busk on the streets of Toronto, learns how to drop some beats at DJ school, and makes a plea for more people with disabilities to be part of the entertainment industry.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Come at Me Bro

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 30 mins

Kelly takes out his rage on old junk, learns a new form of self-defense, and is reminded why the Paralympics are so important.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Mr. Tambourine Man

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 30 mins

Kelly is dared to expand his gastronomical pallet, joins a band, and encourages people living with vision loss to assert themselves more.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Wings

30 mins

Kelly is dared to try a hot wing eating challenge; takes to the friendly skies as a pilot; and laments Hollywood stereotypes of the disabled community.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Sailor's Life for Me

30 mins

Kelly helps train a K9 police unit; successfully skippers a sailboat; and urges not to be inspired simply because someone has a disability.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Who Let the Blind Guy Drive

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 30 mins

Kelly swims like mermaid; drives like a stunt driver; and informs that everyone has the right to get home safely.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Survival of the Fittest

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 30 mins

Kelly tries sumo wrestling, learns to build his own shelter, and reminds to think about who one is talking to.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Sheriff MacDonald Saves the Day

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 30 mins

Kelly is dared to compete in an arm wrestle, becomes a stuntman for a day, and encourages white cane users to walk proudly.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Gone Fishing

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 30 mins

Kelly navigates a challenging obstacle course, tries to hook the catch of the day, and shares what personal space means to individuals with vision loss.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 21

BS 101

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 30 mins

Kelly learns how to extinguish a fire aboard a submarine when he visits the CFB Halifax. In one segment, he interviews Chris Hadfield, a former astronaut, and on another, he got to enjoy the music of the Shane Scott band.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

BS 102

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 30 mins

Kelly learns how to drive a go-kart in Toronto. He interviews AMI Halifax reporter Jenny Bovard about the art of scarification. Peter Pankhurst from Vinyl Moon performs in the studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

BS 103

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 30 mins

Kelly learns to skydive at iGLY in Oakville. Then, he interviews Stephen Brunt.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

BS 104

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 30 mins

Kelly tests his sonar ability at the Bat Lab at McMaster University in Hamilton, and interviews actor Eric Peterson. Also: the Shane Scott Band performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

BS 105

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 30 mins

Kelly joins the world's largest Zombie Walk that takes place in Toronto.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

BS 106

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 30 mins

Kelly learns how to lawn bowl in Toronto with inventor Steve Pollard. He also interviews CNIB President and CEO, John Rafferty, and the Shane Scott band perform in studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

BS 107

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 30 mins

Kelly learns how to rock climb at indoor climbing gym, Joe Rockheads. He also interviews Peter Mansbridge and enjoys the sounds of Rap Duo "Typewriter."

Where to Watch

Episode 28

BS 108

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 30 mins

Kelly and cohost Danny take a cane self-defense class. Plus, Kelly takes a touch tour at the Royal Ontario Museum and musician Peter Pankhurst from Vinyl Moon plays live in the studio.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

BS 110

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 30 mins

Kelly engages Chef Carl Heinrich on a culinary throwdown in the latter's cooking show, Four Senses. He also talked with Ruth Bieber, the famed blind adventurer who is about to take a trip to South America.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

BS 111

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 30 mins

Kelly drives with the help of Tracy Bell.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

BS 113

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 30 mins

Surfs up for Kelly in Lawrencetown, Nova Scotia. He also interviews filmmaker Bryan Jennings about his latest movie about blind surfer Derek Rabelo and the Shane Scott band performs live in the studio.

Where to Watch