Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock source-3036 Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Agreement.

Big Hero 6: The Series

Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

31 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Internabout

Mon, May 6, 2019 24 mins

Hiro's jealousy of Karmi's internship at Sycorax leads him to intern at Krei Tech.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Seventh Wheel

Tue, May 7, 2019 24 mins

Professor Granville helps Big Hero 6 figure out a mysterious series of food-related burglaries.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Prey Date

Wed, May 8, 2019 30 mins

Hiro and Fred enlist Karmi to find out what Liv Amara is doing to cure Orso Knox, the man who was mysteriously turned into a monster.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Something's Fishy

Thu, May 9, 2019 23 mins

Aunt Cass sets Hiro up with 14-year-old Megan, which leads him to wonder if he is missing out on being a normal kid; Big Hero 6 must deal with an upgraded High Voltage.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Nega-Globby

Fri, May 10, 2019 30 mins

Honey Lemon sets out to make Globby human again.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Fate of the Roommates

Mon, May 13, 2019 30 mins

Big Hero 6 must stop a secret underground racing league.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Muira-Horror!

Tue, May 14, 2019 25 mins

Hiro and Go Go run into The Hibagon, a legendary monster, as they accompany Krei to the woods to deal with Nedd Ludd.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Something Fluffy

Wed, May 15, 2019 30 mins

Hiro suspects that some mysterious but adorable creatures are part of a nefarious plot.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Supersonic Sue

Thu, May 16, 2019 30 mins

Big Hero 6 attempts to thwart a bank robbery and is defeated by Supersonic Sue.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Lie Detector

Fri, May 17, 2019 30 mins

Hiro attempts to use Baymax to uncover proof of Liv's evil doing.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Write Turn Here

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 30 mins

Hiro is forced to write a story for his class and decides to write a Big Hero 6 story. Meanwhile, strange versions of Noodle Burger Boy attack the team.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

City of Monsters - Part I

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 25 mins

Karmi and Hiro team up to help treat someone overrun with genetically engineered parasites; and Big Hero 6 must fight a city being attacked by monsters.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

City of Monsters - Part II

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 30 mins

Big Hero 6 must continue to fight off a city overrun with monsters.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Mini-Maximum Trouble

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 30 mins

Megan reveals to Hiro that she's trying to uncover the true identities of "Big Hero 6" for her school's newspaper.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

El Fuego

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 25 mins

Professional mech-wrestler El Fuego is intent on becoming the toughest fighter in San Fransokyo and decides he must beat the strongest challenger he can find, Baymax.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

The Globby Within

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 30 mins

Nega Globby starts a havoc around the city by controlling Globby's body.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Hardlight

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 30 mins

Villain Hardlight challenges the Big Hero 6 to a video game duel.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

The Present

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 25 mins

When Hiro finds a wrapped present in the closet, he assumes it's from Aunt Cass and takes it in order to figure out what it is. But, after a mix-up with Fred, the present is lost.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Hiro The Villain

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 25 mins

Momakase blackmails Hiro into assisting her in stealing an item from Yama's safe.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Portal Enemy

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 30 mins

Megan confronts Hiro about being a vigilante and threatens to tell Chief Cruz the truth.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Fred the Fugitive

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 30 mins

Fred is caught and arrested by the police when his Fredmeleon suit's invisibility function glitches during night patrol.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Major Blast

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 30 mins

A new villain, Major Blast, appears in the city and targets Fred.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Fear Not

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 30 mins

Supersonic Stu busts Supersonic Sue out of prison. Professor Granville asks Wasabi to substitute an absent teaching assistant.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Legacies - Part I & II

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 30 mins

Chief Cruz and his police squad use Buddy Guardians and get the upper hand in their fight against villains and the Big Hero 6.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

City of Monsters - Part I & II

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Legacies - Part I

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 30 mins

Chief Cruz and the police get the upper hand in their battle with villains and Big Hero 6 when they begin using Buddy Guardians, powerful new robots produced by Krei Tech.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Legacies - Part II

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 30 mins

Chief Cruz and the police force use Buddy Guardians while facing the Big Hero 6 and the villains.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Baymax Dreams

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 30 mins

Baymax dreams of bed bugs, sheep, too many Baymaxes, Mochizilla, and Freds.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Mayor for a Day; The Dog Craze Of Summer

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 30 mins

The heroes respond to Richard Mole's whims when he is made mayor.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Big Hero Battle; Go Go The Wooweroo

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 30 mins

4 2 Sing challenges Big Hero 6 to a superhero-off.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

The New Nega-Globby; De-Based

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 30 mins

Globby and Honey Lemon are regretting their move to trap Nega-Globby inside the Glop-Vac. Baymax's internal system was infected by a sinister virus from a spam email.

Where to Watch