Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Becoming Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2014 -

Episode 1


Sun, Oct 26, 2014 30 mins

Inspirational stories of top athletes are the focus. In the opener, LeBron James' early life is chronicled. Included: rare footage from James' earliest days in sports, including his time with the Amateur Athletic Union and his record-setting days in high school.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Alex Morgan

Sun, Sep 13, 2015 30 mins

Soccer player Alex Morgan is the focus.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Chris Paul

Fri, Dec 25, 2015 30 mins

The NBA's Chris Paul is featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Henrik Lundqvist

Sun, Jan 24, 2016 30 mins

The NHL's Henrik Lundqvist.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

CC Sabathia

Sun, Apr 17, 2016 30 mins

CC Sabathia's baseball career is chronicled.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Becoming: Tim Howard

Sun, May 15, 2016 30 mins

Soccer player Tim Howard.

Where to Watch